Graduation May 12, 2017, at 7:00pm
 

Contact

Phone Extensions and Emails to Contact Teachers. 



EMAILS:


amegli@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Ashley Megli 
bquinn@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Brenda Quinn
bsmyth@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Brooke Smyth
ccraven@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Carol Craven
cjohnson@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Corey Johnson
courtneyg@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Courtney Gurley
creed@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Casey Reed
debaraw@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Debara Wallace
jalford@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jaci Alford
jbohannon@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jason Bohannon
jcoats@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jimi Coats
jmayfield@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Joy Mayfield
jreed@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Jan Reed
kareng@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Karen Gracey
kswint@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Katie Swint
ktyner@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Keisha Tyner
lcox@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Linda Cox
leetap@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Leeta Prather
marshar@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Marsha Richardson
mhenson@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Mallory Henson
miked@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Mike Dixon
nbentley@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Nicole Bentley
nerickson@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Nicole Erickson
pmcentire@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Phyllis McEntire
rwoodard@swwetwater.k12.ok.us : Ryanne Woodard
tbrinkley@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Tracy Brinkley
tkennedy@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Tina Kennedy
wandaa@sweetwater.k12.ok.us : Wanda Alexander

 

PHONE EXTENSIONS:

 
1102  Keisha Tyner - Pre K
1103  Katie Swint - Kindergarten
1104  Courtney Gurley - 4-6 Grade Soc/Sci
1105  Leeta Prather -  1st Grade
1106  Debara Wallace - Special Education
1107  Ashley Megli -  4-6 Grade Math
1108  Ryanne Woodard- 2nd Grade
1109  Tracey Brinkley -  4-6 Grade Lang Arts
2210  Mallory Henson -  4-6 Grade Title 1
2211  Jaci Alford-  3rd
2212  Nicole Bentley
2213  Jan Reed
2214  Mike Dixon
2215  Karen Gracey
2216  Marsha Richardson
2217  Jason Bohannon (Office)
2218  Tina Kennedy
5104  Joy Mayfield (Office)
5106  Server Room
5110 Phyllis Abernathy
5124 Linda Cox (Cafeteria)
5126  Corey Johnson
5129  Carol Craven



TEACHER EMAIL LOGIN